o come all ye faithful

     G                  D/F#            
O come, all ye faithful, 
G         C        G    D/F#
Joyful and triumphant. 
      Em                 D              D   A     D
O come ye, O come ye to Bethlehem. 
G                     C       G
Come and behold Him,
D              G            D
Born the King of angels.


     O come let us adore Him, 
     O come let us adore Him, 
           Am      G/B     D   
     O come let us adore Him,
      G   D        G
     Christ the Lord.

G          D/F#  G     C  G  D/F#
God of God, light of light,
 Em        D                     D   A     D
Lo, he abhors not the Virgin’s womb; 
G    C   G       D  
True God, begotten, 
 G       D
Not created.



  G                    D/F#            

Sing, choirs of angels, 

G         C     G   D/F#

Sing in exultation,

   Em            D                D    A     D

Sing, all ye citizens of heaven above; 

G            C      G

Glory to God, all 

D       G         D

Glory in the highest.






 G                    D/F#                        

Yea, Lord, we greet Thee, 

 G            C        G    D/F#

Born this happy morning;

   Em        D                 D   A  D

Jesus, to Thee be all glory given.

G                  C    G

Word of the Father,

 D          G         D

Now in flesh appearing.




Written by John F. Wade, 1743

O Come All Ye Faithful chord sheet by Nathan Drake

ACOUSTIC version