top of page

The Trinity Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1 - Multitrack Bundle

In stock
Product Details

Each multitrack includes:

  • Original instrument and lead vocal stems and click/cues for use with any multitrack software
  • Original stereo track.
  • Instrumental stereo track.
  • Chord charts in recorded and alternate key.

This bundle includes:

1. All Creatures of Our God and King (Acoustic)

2. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name (Acoustic)

3. I Surrender All (Acoustic)

4. Nothing but the Blood (Acoustic)

5. Rock of Ages (Acoustic)

6. There is a Fountain (Acoustic)

7. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (Acoustic)

8. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross (Acoustic)

Save this product for later
bottom of page