top of page

The Trinity Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1 - Lyric Video Pack

In stock
Product Details

Lyric video pack includes all 8 hymns from The Trinity Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1:

  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • I Surrender All
  • Nothing but the Blood
  • Rock of Ages
  • There is a Fountain
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

Reawaken Hymns lyric videos are perfect for the small church or church plant who finds themselves without a worship leader or needs to host services online. Each video is 1080p HD and compatible with most worship presentation software and video editors.

Reawaken Hymns lyric videos may be freely used by churches and individuals for worship. For any other non-commercial use, please contact me for permission. Commercial use forbidden without written consent.


Save this product for later
bottom of page